Events 2019/2020

We offer many opportunities to get to know us better! While every family will visit campus for an interview, we hope you will take advantage of one or more of the following optional campus visit opportunities.

Winter Open House

Saturday, January 11, 2020  Register here

 

Class Days

Class Days are planned just for the parents/guardians of our applicants. They typically run 2 hours and allow you the opportunity to meet the Head of the division to which your child is applying and connect with teachers in classes.

Lower School Class Day for Parents  8:30 -10:15 am:

Thursday, December 5, 2019  Register here

Thursday, January 23, 2020  Register here

Middle School Class Day for Parents  8:30 -10:30 am:

Wednesday, December 11, 2019  Register here

Wednesday, January 22, 2020  Register here

Upper School Class Day for Parents  9:00 -11:00 am:

Wednesday, December 4, 2019  Register here

Wednesday, January 29, 2020  Register here

 

Financial Aid Application Deadline:  Tuesday, Dec. 31 2019

Application Deadline:  Saturday, February 1, 2020

Admission Decision Notification:  Friday, February 28, 2020

Decision Deadline:  Friday, March 13, 2020

Staff

Jeff d’Entremont

Dean of Lower School Admissions & Student Life

Learn More

Jeff d’Entremont

Bowdoin College – A.B.
Lesley University – M.Ed.
Bryant University – M.B.A.

Denise Winston

Administrative Assistant for Admissions

Learn More

Denise Winston

Dean College – A.S.
Katharine Gibbs – Certified Paralegal

Join our community!