Five Students Named Presidential Scholar Candidates

February 2022

Five Moses Brown seniors have been named candidates for the Presidential Scholars Program. Congratulations to:

Wyatt H.
Meredith J.
Kevin L.
Casey L.
Eli W.

Congratulations to these members of the class of 2022. The United States Presidential Scholars Program was established in 1964, by Executive Order of the President, to recognize and honor some of our nation’s most distinguished graduating high school seniors.